SC Dunum e.V. von 1950

Fussball

Hier entstehen die Seiten unserer Fußball-Sparte.

Fußball Senioren Lars Janssen 0174/9726564 lars.janssen@scdunum.de
I. Herren Lars Janssen 0174/9726564 lars.janssen@scdunum.de
II. Herren Jens Melle 0173/8825159 jens.melle@scdunum.de
III. Herren Holger van Essen 0152/28521678 holger.vanessen@scdunum.de
Damen Aike Schierenberg 0176/84832277 aike.schierenberg@scdunum.de
Fußball Jugend Holger van Essen 0152/28521678 holger.vanessen@scdunum.de
B-Juniorinnen (SG) Julian Gerdes
Jessica Ehmen
0157/73357145
0152/56977361
julian.gerdes@scdunum.de
jessica.ehmen@scdunum.de
B-Junioren (SG) Lars Bünting
Birgit Schuscheng
0157/57799907
0176/41502783
lars.buenting@scdunum.de
birgit.schuscheng@scdunum.de
C-Junioren (SG) Simon Ortgies
Lars Jacob
0173-6189436
0176-43869096
simon.ortgies@scdunum.de
lars.jacob@scdunum.de
D-Junioren Holger van Essen
Robin van Essen
0152/28521678
0152/29798087
holger.vanessen@scdunum.de
E-Junioren Gretje Dokovic 0171/7591084 gretje.dokovic@scdunum.de
F-Junioren Eibo Eiben
Jantke Goldenstein
04971/2424
0172/1753998
jantke.goldenstein@scdunum.de
G-Juniorien Margrete Janssen
Jantje Buscher
0176/53941176
0174/4354695
margrete.janssen@scdunum.de