SC Dunum von 1950 e.V.

Ansprechpartner

 

Abteilung Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
Fußball Senioren Lars Janssen 0174/9726564 lars.janssen@scdunum.de
Fußball Jugend Frank Janssen 0162/6141686 frank.janssen@scdunum.de
Schwimmen  Achim Jacob  04971/946273  achim.jacob@scdunum.de
Bogensport Willi Jacobs 04973/1425 willi.jacobs@scdunum.de
Judo Günter Janssen 04933/2743
Gymnastik Alste Himpel 04971/7972 alste.himpel@scdunum.de
Bounceball Gerd Harms 0177/2589474 gerd.harms@scdunum.de