SC Dunum von 1950 e.V.

Fussball

Hier entstehen die Seiten unserer Fußball-Sparte.

Fußball Senioren Lars Janssen 0174/9726564 lars.janssen@scdunum.de
I. Herren Holger van Essen 0152/28521678 holger.vanessen@scdunum.de
II. Herren Jens Melle 0173/8825159 jens.melle@scdunum.de
III. Herren Frank Fischer 0171/5161148 frank.fischer@scdunum.de
Damen Aike Schierenberg 0176/84832277 aike.schierenberg@scdunum.de
2. Damen
Julian Gerdes 0157/73357145 julian.gerdes@scdunum.de
Fußball Jugend Frank Janssen 0162/6141686 frank.janssen@scdunum.de
A-Junioren (SG) Andreas Frerichs
Birgit Schuscheng
0157/85522301
0176/41502783
andreas.frerichs@scdunum.de
birgit.schuscheng@scdunum.de
B-Junioren (SG) Friedhelm Janssen 0176/34166557 friedhelm.janssen@scdunum.de
C-Junioren Lucas Oltmanns
Kai Schuscheng
01522/7873409
0157/55041425
lucas.oltmanns@scdunum.de
kai.schuscheng@scdunum.de
D-Junioren Mats Abeln 0172/2170845 mats.abeln@scdunum.de
E-Junioren Jantke Goldenstein
Eibo Eiben
0172/1753998
04971/2424
jantke.goldenstein@scdunum.de
F-Junioren Daniel Raudszus 0176/66833189 daniel.raudszus@scdunum.de